Northport Location

Northport Location


Clinical Director:
Desiree Patton
dpatton@manageconnect.com
(205) 333-1993

Nurse Manager:
Haley Dykes

Address:
Med Center North
3909 McFarland Boulevard
Northport, Alabama 35476

Phone: (205) 333-1993
Fax: (205) 333-0293

Monday-Saturday 8:30AM - 7PM
Sunday 1PM - 7PM

Tuscaloosa Location

Tuscaloosa Location

Clinical Director:
Meredith Allgood
mallgood@manageconnect.com
(205) 343-2225

Nurse Manager:
Cody Crawford
ccrawford@manageconnect.com

Address:
Med Center South
5005 Oscar Baxter Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Phone: (205) 343-2225
Fax: (205) 343-2230

Monday-Saturday 8:30am-7pm
Sunday 1pm-7pm

 Demopolis Location

Demopolis Location

Clinical Director:
Jessica Fondren
jfondren@manageconnect.com
(334) 289-0225

Address:
MedCenter Demopolis
705 Highway 80 West
Demopolis, Alabama 36732

Phone: (334) 289-0225
Fax: (334) 289-0245

Monday-Friday 8:30am-6pm
Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday 1pm-5pm

Hoover Location

Hoover Location

Clinical Director:
Emily Moses
medcenterhoover@manageconnect.com
(205) 822-1150

Nurse Manager:
Chris Ingle

Address:
Med Center Hoover
1575 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, Alabama 35216

Phone: (205) 822-1150
Fax: (205) 822-1149

Monday-Friday 8:30am-6pm
Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday 1pm-5pm

Fayette Location

Fayette Location

Clinical Director:
Kim Gray
kgray@manageconnect.com
(205) 932-7777

Address:
Med Center Fayette
122 17th Court NE
Fayette, AL 35555

Phone: (205) 932-7777
Fax: (205) 932-8880

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm
Saturday 9am-1pm

NORTHRIVER LOCATION

NORTHRIVER LOCATION

Clinical Director:
Kayla D'Avignon
kayla@manageconnect.com
(205) 333-9467
Address:
MedCenter NorthRiver
4960 Rice Mine Road, Suite 10
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35406
Phone: (205) 333-9467
Fax: (205) 758-1435
Monday-Friday 8:30am-6pm
Saturday 9am-1pm

Executive Director:
Holly James
(205) 330-1707